19 College Commitments and Counting

Played on Academy Team or Lessons



Chase Taylor 2019 C

Bryant Ball 2020 C/RHP


Dixie State University

Levi Randall 2020 OF



Northwest Nazarene University

Colton Moore 2015 3B/SS

Walker Moore 2020 SS/RHP



Montana State Univ. Billings

Nate Blox 2012 C/OF


Clark Community College

Bronson Cline 2019 INF

Cody Atkinson 2020 RHP/UTIL


Lane Community College

Ethan Hixson 2019 INF

Tyson Heinz 2019 OF/LHP

Bryan Rojas 2020 SS

 Ky Decker 2020 RHP/INF



Mount Marty College

Bailey Nelson 2018 RHP/3B



Salt Lake Community College

Hunter Smith 2020 RHP/SS



Mesa Community College

Jake Fryer 2019 OF

Labette Community College

Bryson Van Sickle 2019 LHP/OF

Highland Community College

Sage Wayment 2019 RHP


Chandler Gilbert Community College

Camden Stephens 2020 RHP/INF



Shoreline Community College

Easton Rex 2019 1B